The Student News Site of Weber State University

The Signpost

The Signpost

The Signpost

2022-2023 Staff

Staff member Breanna Hart

Breanna Hart

Staff member Alexandrea Bonilla
Managing Editor

Alexandrea Bonilla

Staff member Lucas Moore
News Editor

Lucas Moore

Staff member Tim Costello
News Editor

Tim Costello

Staff member Adam Montgomery
Culture Editor

Adam Montgomery

Staff member Lexie Andrew
Asst. Culture Editor

Lexie Andrew

Staff member Emily Miller
Sports Editor

Emily Miller

Staff member Simon Mortensen
Asst. Sports Editor

Simon Mortensen

Staff member Kennedy Robins
Photography Editor

Kennedy Camarena

Staff member Justin Steed
Chief Copy Editor

Justin Steed

Star Neil
Graphics Editor

Star Neil

Emilie Hart
Asst. Graphics Editor

Emilie Hart

Business manager Rob Steedley
Business Manager

Rob Steedley

Donate to The Signpost